League Board and Officials

UpdatedFriday February 11, 2022 byMaggie Dawson.

The OBYSA board is comprised of volunteers who contribute their time and talent to make this league run.  They are committed to maintaining a fun, safe, and rewarding recreational sports experience for our youth.  If you share OBYSA's vision and would like to contribute by serving the league in an official capacity, please contact us.

2022 Board Members

OBYSA Board of Directors

Maggie Dawson President

Molly Garavito Vice-President

Diane Wehner Treasurer

Stephanie Moxley Secretary

Scott Dawson

Alison Berryman

Erin Hutchko